EASTLEIGH will enter this year’s FA Trophy with an all-Vanarama National League clash against Ebbsfleet United.

Today’s draw for the first round proper has pitted Richard Hill’s men with a trip to Stonebridge Road on Saturday, December 16.

Ebbsfleet, managed by former Spitfires skipper and midfielder Daryl  McMahon, are not short on Eastleigh links.

Their squad includes wideman Luke Coulson, who was sold by the Spitfires to Barnet in January this year before linking up with Fleet during the summer.

The tie will also reunite Eastleigh with Andy Drury, a Rolls Royce of a midfielder, who scored 12 goals in 59 appearances for the Spitfires before leaving the club by mutual consent at the start of Martin Allen’s brief managerial reign last season.

Lee Bradbury’s Havant & Waterloville will also be on their Trophy travels to Billericay Town.

The Hawks came back from behind to see off Dorking Wanderers 3-1 on Saturday, courtesy of two-goal Jordan Rose and a Jason Prior penalty.

FA Trophy, first round proper (matches to be played Saturday, December 16): Solihull Moors v Tranmere Rovers, Blyth Spartans v AFC Telford United, Boston United or Kidderminster Harriers v York City, Chorley v Marine, FC Halifax Town v Macclesfield Town, Spennymoor Town v Gainsborough Trinity, Chester v AFC Fylde, Wrexham v Harrogate Town, Leamington v Bradford (Park Avenue) or Stourbridge, Lancaster City v Stockport County or Southport, Tamworth or Warrington Town v Altrincham, Gateshead v Guiseley, Nuneaton Town v Barrow, Glossop North End or Workington v Hartlepool United, Haringey Borough v Leyton Orient, Dover Athletic v Eastbourne Borough or Royston Town,  Wealdstone or Chelmsford City v Wingate & Finchley, Billericay Town v Havant & Waterlooville, Chesham United v Weston Super Mare, Sutton United v Truro City, Woking v Maidenhead United, Whitehawk v St Albans City, East Thurrock United v Aldershot Town, Hendon or Slough Town v Bath City or Margate, Ebbsfleet United v Eastleigh, Hereford v Dagenham & Redbridge, Torquay United v Maidstone United, Farnborough or Hartley Wintney v Bromley, Braintree Town v Brackley Town, Taunton Town v Hemel Hempstead Town or Bognor Regis Town, Hampton & Richmond Borough v Kingstonian or Heybridge Swifts,  Dartford v Boreham Wood.