THE latest list of schools in the Winchester area that are not opening today due to snow.

• Chamberlayne Pre-School, Upham
• Chilbolton Pre-School
• Lanterns Nursery School
• Peter Pan Pre-School, Chandler's Ford

• Chandler's Ford Infants
• Hiltingbury Infants
• Newtown Soberton Infants

• All Saints CoE Primary, Highcliffe
Bishop's Waltham Junior
• Droxford Junior
• Merdon Junior, Chandler's Ford
• Upham CoE Primary

• Ampfield CoE Primary
• Barton Stacey CoE
• Braishfield Primary
• Broughton Primary
• Crescent Primary, Eastleigh
• Cheriton Primary
Colden Common Primary
Compton All Saints CoE
• Curdridge Primary
• Durley Primary
• Itchen Abbas Primary
• John Keble Primary
• Kings Somborne CoE
• Kings Worthy Primary
Micheldever CoE
• Oliver's Battery Primary
Otterbourne Orimary
• Owlsebury Primary
• St Bede Primary
• St Faith's
• St Francis CoE School, Chandler's Ford
• St Peter's Catholic
South Wonston
Sparsholt CoE
Stockbridge Primary
Twyford St Mary's Primary
• Whiteley Primary
• Wickham CoE Primary
• Winnall Pirmary

Henry Beaufort School
• Kings’ School
• Swanmore College
• Test Valley School
• Toynbee School, Chandler's Ford, will delay opening until 11am.
• The Westgate School
• Wildern School (delayed start until 10am)
• Wyvern College

Special Schools
• Osborne School
• Shepherds Down

• Eastleigh College
• Sparsholt College
• Totton College (closed except for students taking exams)
• Brockenhurst College (closed except for students taking exams)
Peter Symonds College, Winchester (except for students taking exams)